Download the Sydney 2018 Calendar

2018 Term 4 - Monday 15 October to Sunday 16 December
Week Date Activity
Week 1 Friday 19 October 6:00 PM Warrior Camp 19-21 Oct (Wollongong)
Week 1 Sunday 21 October 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata due to Warrior Camp
Week 7 Saturday 01 December 9:00 AM ASKL Workshop Term 4 (Pennant Hills)
Week 7 Sunday 02 December 9:00 AM ASKL Comp Term 4 (Pennant Hills)
Week 7 Sunday 02 December 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata due to ASKL
Week 8 Thursday 06 December 5:00 PM Grading Term 4 Cadets & Shoto Club - No Training
Week 8 Sunday 09 December 11:00 AM EMA Christmas Party and Awards Day
Week 8 Sunday 09 December 5:00 PM Wet weather alternative Awards Party (if outdoor party cancelled)
Week 9 Tuesday 11 December 4:00 PM Grading Term 4 Preschool & Karate Kidz - No Training
Week 9 Thursday 13 December 5:00 PM EMA Fun Day at the Dojo
Week 9 Sunday 16 December 5:00 PM Sunday Kata final session for 2018
Calendar
2018 Term 4 - Monday 08 October to Friday 21 December
Week Date Activity
Calendar

Download the 2018 Calendar

iCalendar

iCalendar subscription link to automatically add events to your devices calendar.

Click here or copy this URL: http://emakarate.com.au/ical/evolution-martial-arts-events.ics

How to use iCalendar

Microsoft Office Users
office.microsoft.com/en-au/outlook-help/view-and-subscribe-to-internet-calendars-HA010167325.aspx

Apple Users
apple.com/findouthow/mac/#subscribeical