Download the Sydney 2019 Calendar

Holiday Program - Monday 17 December to Monday 28 January
Week Date Activity
Week 4 Tuesday 08 January 4:00 PM Tuesday Holiday Sessions at your usual class times at Thornleigh
Week 4 Saturday 12 January 9:00 AM BInspired Workshop at Kirrawee Dojo www.trybooking.com/BAAYA
Week 4 Sunday 13 January 9:00 AM BInspired Workshop at Kirrawee Dojo www.trybooking.com/BAAYA
Week 5 Tuesday 15 January 4:00 PM Tuesday Holiday Sessions at your usual class times at Thornleigh
Week 6 Tuesday 22 January 4:00 PM Tuesday Holiday Sessions at your usual class times at Thornleigh
2019 Term 1 - Tuesday 29 January to Thursday 11 April
Week Date Activity
Week 1 Tuesday 29 January 4:00 PM Regular Timetable Term 1 Commences
Week 5 Friday 01 March 7:00 PM Sydney Shotokan Gasshuku Narrabeen 1-3 March
Week 6 Monday 11 March 7:00 PM Thornleigh Dojo Unavailable due to Maintenance - No Monday Boxing
Week 7 Tuesday 12 March 4:00 PM Thornleigh Dojo Unavailable due to Maintenance - No Karate
Week 7 Tuesday 12 March 5:00 PM EMA Social Night at Penno Pub from 5pm for Karate Kidz; 7pm Shoto Club
Week 11 Tuesday 09 April 4:00 PM Preschool Grading 4-5pm; Karate Kidz Grading 5-7pm. Thornleigh Dojo. No Regular Class.
Week 11 Thursday 11 April 5:00 PM Cadets Grading 5-7pm; Shoto Club Grading 7:30-9pm. Pennant Hills Dojo. No Regular Class.
2019 Holiday Program 1 - Friday 12 April to Sunday 28 April
Week Date Activity
Week 2 Sunday 21 April 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata - Easter Long Weekend
Week 2 Monday 22 April 7:00 PM No Training - Easter Monday
2019 Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Thursday 04 July
Week Date Activity
Week 2 Sunday 12 May 5:00 PM Mothers Day - No Sunday Kata
Week 6 Sunday 09 June 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata - Queens Birthday Long Weekend
Week 7 Monday 10 June 5:00 PM No Monday Sessions - Queens Birthday Holiday
Week 10 Tuesday 02 July Preschool Grading 4-5pm; Karate Kidz Grading 5-7pm. Thornleigh Dojo. No Regular Class.
Week 10 Thursday 04 July 5:00 PM Cadets Grading 5-7pm; Shoto Club Grading 7:30-9pm. Pennant Hills Dojo. No Regular Class.
2019 Holiday Program 2 - Friday 05 July to Sunday 21 July
Week Date Activity
2019 Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Thursday 26 September
Week Date Activity
Week 2 Friday 02 August 9:00 AM Australian Karate Federation National Championships 3-days Hobart, TAS
Week 2 Sunday 04 August 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata due to AKF Nationals in Tasmania
Week 4 Saturday 17 August 9:00 AM Shoto Club Gasshuku Okinawa Tokyo Mito 17-31 Aug TBC
Week 6 Sunday 01 September 5:00 PM Fathers Day - No Sunday Kata
Week 10 Tuesday 24 September 4:00 PM Preschool Grading 4-5pm; Karate Kidz 5-7pm. Thornleigh Dojo. No Regular Class.
Week 10 Thursday 26 September 5:00 PM Cadets Grading 5-7pm; Shoto Club Grading 7:30-9pm. Pennant Hills Dojo. No Regular Class.
2019 Holiday Program 3 - Friday 27 September to Sunday 13 October
Week Date Activity
Week 2 Sunday 06 October 5:00 PM No Sunday Kata due to Labour Day Long Weekend
2019 Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December
Week Date Activity
Week 3 Thursday 31 October 4:00 PM Halloween Dress Up at the Dojo - at your usual class times.
Week 4 Tuesday 05 November 4:00 PM Melbourne Cup lucky door prizes at the dojo
Week 9 Thursday 12 December 5:00 PM Cadets Grading 5-7pm; Shoto Club Grading 7:30-9pm. Pennant Hills Dojo. No Regular Class.
Week 9 Sunday 15 December 11:00 AM EMA Christmas Party and Awards Day. Fagan Park, Galston. Carrs Rd entrance.
Week 10 Tuesday 17 December 4:00 PM Preschool Grading 4-5pm; Karate Kidz Grading 5-7pm. Thornleigh Dojo. No Regular Class.
Week 10 Thursday 19 December 5:00 PM EMA Fun Day and final session of 2019 5-7pm all ages and grades. Pennant Hills Dojo.
2019 Holiday Program 4 - Friday 20 December to Monday 27 January
Week Date Activity
Calendar
Calendar

Download the 2019 Calendar

iCalendar

iCalendar subscription link to automatically add events to your devices calendar.

Click here or copy this URL: http://emakarate.com.au/ical/evolution-martial-arts-events.ics

How to use iCalendar

Microsoft Office Users
office.microsoft.com/en-au/outlook-help/view-and-subscribe-to-internet-calendars-HA010167325.aspx

Apple Users
apple.com/findouthow/mac/#subscribeical